<!-- Insert your title here -->

Sidney Soccer Association


       

DateEventTimeLocation
Monday, January 01, 2018Online Registration Begins12:00 AM 
Monday, January 08, 2018Travel Soccer Meeting (For Parents, Players & Coaches)6:00 PMPella Lutheran Church
Saturday, January 27, 2018Winter AGM Butte, MT
Sunday, January 28, 2018Winter AGM Butte, MT
Tuesday, January 30, 2018In-person Registration5-7 PMHS Library Computer Lab
Wednesday, January 31, 2018State Soccer Scholarship Applications Due Butte, MT
Friday, February 16, 2018Registration Late Fee Kicks-In5:00 PM 
Friday, February 23, 2018Registration Closes11:59 PM 
Monday, March 19, 2018Coaches Clinic - Night #16:00 PMPella Lutheran Church
Tuesday, March 20, 2018Coaches Clinic - Night #26:00 PMPella Lutheran Church
Sunday, March 25, 2018Field Setup1:30 PMRichland County Fairgrounds
Tuesday, April 03, 2018First Night of Soccer Development5:15 PMRichland County Fairgrounds
Monday, April 16, 2018First Night of Soccer Games5:15 PMRichland County Fairgrounds
JuneSoccer Camp  
 State Soccer - Classic Cup (U13 through U19)  
 State Soccer - Classic Cup (U13 through U19)  
Saturday, June 16, 2018State Soccer - Showcase (U12 and Under) Helena, MT
Saturday, June 17, 2017State Soccer - Showcase (U12 and Under) Helena, MT